Board of Commissioners


The Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the County of Faribault.  There are five members of the County Board and each represents one of five Districts.  Board members, in partnership with County staff, work to ensure the delivery of services and programs essential to the continued prosperity of Faribault County.  Click here to find out which Commissioner represents you and their phone numbers - Commissioner Districts.  The Auditor/Treasurer/Coordinator serves as Clerk to the Board.


MEETING TIMES:  9:00 a.m. the first and third Tuesdays of the month.  

Agenda for next regular Board meeting

Drainage Authority meeting agenda:  October 1, 2019     

Copies of the tentative agendas are also available from the Central Services Office at the Faribault County Courthouse.

Want to appear before the Board or have a matter considered by the Board?  You must contact the Central Services Office prior to 3:00 p.m. on the Thursday preceding a meeting to be placed on the agenda.  A summary of the matter to be considered must accompany all requests for an appointment time on the agenda (Request For Board Action form).  Any requested time without a Request for Board Action form submitted to Central Services by 3:00 p.m. on the Thursday prior to the scheduled meeting will be removed from the agenda.  Request for Board Action forms are also available at the Central Services office.


Meeting MinutesDate AddedHits
File Icon September 17, 2019 regular 10, October 2019 13
File Icon September 3, 2019 drainage 20, September 2019 96
File Icon September 3, 2019 regular 20, September 2019 97
File Icon August 20, 2019 regular 20, September 2019 82
File Icon August 6, 2019 drainage 21, August 2019 242
File Icon August 6, 2019 regular 21, August 2019 179
File Icon July 16, 2019 regular 08, August 2019 245
File Icon July 10, 2019 CSAH 13 hearing 08, August 2019 223
File Icon July 2, 2019 drainage 08, August 2019 213
File Icon July 2, 2019 regular 08, August 2019 230

Meeting Minutes Archive


Blue Earth     |     Bricelyn     |     Delavan     |     Easton     |     Frost     |     Elmore     |     Kiester     |     Minnesota Lake     |     Wells     |     Winnebago

©2009 Faribault County. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By BEVCOMM®