Pay Property Taxes- Automatic Withdrawal

Faribault County is pleased to offer a direct debit option.

Taxpayers will now have the opportunity to pay property taxes through an automatic withdrawal from a checking or a savings account on your property tax due dates.  

Details can be found on the Auditor/Treasurer/Licenses page (link is on the right side of the Home page) under Treasurer Office.


Blue Earth     |     Bricelyn     |     Delavan     |     Easton     |     Frost     |     Elmore     |     Kiester     |     Minnesota Lake     |     Wells     |     Winnebago

©2009 Faribault County. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By BEVCOMM®